Top 10 Best kindle books with audio narration Reviews

Top 10 Rated kindle books with audio narration in 2022 Comparison Table

Bestseller No. 1
Where the Crawdads Sing
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Owens, Delia (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 379 Pages - 08/14/2018 (Publication Date) - G.P. Putnam's Sons (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
Things We Never Got Over
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Score, Lucy (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 572 Pages - 01/13/2022 (Publication Date) - That's What She Said Publishing (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
The Silent Patient
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Michaelides, Alex (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 328 Pages - 02/05/2019 (Publication Date) - Celadon Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4
The Book Thief
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Zusak, Markus (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 177 Pages - 12/18/2007 (Publication Date) - Knopf Books for Young Readers (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
The Beach House (South Carolina Sunsets Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Hanna, Rachel (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 09/27/2019 (Publication Date)
Bestseller No. 6
The Whistler: A Novel
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Grisham, John (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 470 Pages - 10/25/2016 (Publication Date) - Anchor (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
Last on the List: A Single Dad Boss Romance
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Daws, Amy (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 362 Pages - 06/16/2022 (Publication Date) - Amy Daws, LLC (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 8
An Offer From a Gentleman: Bridgerton (Bridgertons Book 3)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Quinn, Julia (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 474 Pages - 08/25/2015 (Publication Date) - Avon (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 9
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Quinn, Julia (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 433 Pages - 04/28/2015 (Publication Date) - Avon (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 10
Throne of Glass eBook Bundle: An 8 Book Bundle
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Maas, Sarah J. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 4855 Pages - 11/26/2020 (Publication Date) - Bloomsbury YA (Publisher)
Are you searching for top 10 rated kindle books with audio narration in the market in 2022? Our team had scanned more than 68,584 customer rating about top 10 best kindle books with audio narration in 2022. So, let’s take a closer look at the most popular brands currently available and find the top 10 rated kindle books with audio narration in 2022 for your need.

Our team of expert editors had spent more than 63 hours to research all new and top rated products on the market 2022, then we reviewed consumer feedbacks, and wrote this article.

We have ranked the best brands from AI and Big Data, please check below:

Our Best Choice: I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings


Our rating:4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 / 5)





[ad_1]
Here is a e-book as joyous and agonizing, as mysterious and memorable, as childhood alone.
I Know Why the Caged Fowl Sings captures the longing of lonely small children, the brute insult of bigotry, and the surprise of terms that can make the planet ideal. Maya Angelou’s debut memoir is a present day American traditional beloved worldwide.

 

Sent by their mom to stay with their devout, self-adequate grandmother in a little Southern city, Maya and her brother, Bailey, endure the ache of abandonment and the prejudice of the local “powhitetrash.” At eight yrs previous and back at her mother’s side in St. Louis, Maya is attacked by a man a lot of situations her age—and has to stay with the penalties for a life span. Several years later, in San Francisco, Maya learns that really like for herself, the kindness of other folks, her own powerful spirit, and the suggestions of great authors (“I achieved and fell in really like with William Shakespeare”) will allow her to be absolutely free as an alternative of imprisoned.

 

Poetic and effective,
I Know Why the Caged Fowl Sings will contact hearts and adjust minds for as extensive as men and women read.


 


I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings liberates the reader into existence only simply because Maya Angelou confronts her individual existence with these kinds of a relocating ponder, such a luminous dignity.”—James Baldwin

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0026LTNFO
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Random Residence (April 15, 2009)
Publication day ‏ : ‎ April 15, 2009
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File sizing ‏ : ‎ 1995 KB
Textual content-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Term Clever ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Print size ‏ : ‎ 317 pages
Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled

Leave a Comment