Top 10 Best free audio books Reviews

Top 10 Best free audio books in 2022 Comparison Table

Bestseller No. 1
Saving Sandcastles (Lobster Bay Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Summers, Meredith (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 278 Pages - 01/02/2020 (Publication Date)
Bestseller No. 2
The Deal (Off-Campus Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Kennedy, Elle (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 342 Pages - 02/24/2015 (Publication Date) - Elle Kennedy Inc. (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Going Down on One Knee: An opposites-attract, laugh out loud rom com! (Mile High Matched Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Hovland, Christina (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 316 Pages - 01/01/2021 (Publication Date)
Bestseller No. 4
Not Now (A Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Bold, Kate (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 153 Pages - 05/24/2022 (Publication Date)
Bestseller No. 5
Secrets of Willow House: A heartwarming and uplifting page turner set in Ireland (Sandy Cove Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • O'Leary, Susanne (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 308 Pages - 03/25/2019 (Publication Date) - Bookouture (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 6
Once Upon A Crime
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • King, Nolon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 412 Pages - 01/06/2022 (Publication Date) - Sterling & Stone (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
Mind Over Magic (A Witch in Wolf Wood Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Buroker, Lindsay (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 254 Pages - 09/14/2021 (Publication Date) - Lindsay Buroker (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 8
The Girl You Killed: An addictive, heart-stopping psychological thriller (Leslie Wolfe Collection)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Wolfe, Leslie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 376 Pages - 10/19/2021 (Publication Date) - Italics Publishing (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 9
The Lighthouse (Five Island Cove Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Newton, Jessie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 402 Pages - 03/17/2020 (Publication Date) - JEN Publishing (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 10
Alpha's Moon: A special forces shifter romance (Shifter Ops series Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Rose, Renee (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 254 Pages - 02/18/2021 (Publication Date)
Are you Googling for top 10 great free audio books for your money in 2022? We had scanned more than 63,831 customer rating about top 10 best free audio books in 2022. So, let’s take a closer look at the most popular options currently available and find the top 10 rated free audio books in 2022 for your need.

Our team of expert editors had spent more than 49 hours to research all new and top rated products on the market 2022, then we reviewed consumer feedbacks, and wrote this article.

We have ranked the best brands from AI and Big Data, please check below:

Our Best Choice: FREE: The Jester (A Riyria Chronicles Tale)


Our rating:4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 / 5)





[ad_1]

WHO WILL HAVE THE LAST LAUGH?

Stop me if you’ve heard this one. A thief, a candlemaker, an ex-mercenary, and a pig farmer walk into a trap…and what happens to them is no joke. When Riyria is hired to retrieve a jester’s treasure, Royce and Hadrian must match wits with a dwarf who proves to be anything but a fool. Difficult choices will need to be made, and in the end those who laugh last do so because they are the only ones to survive.

This is a standalone short story of 7,200 words. No prior knowledge of The Riyria Revelations or The Riyria Chronicles is required to enjoy it to its fullest, making this a perfect introduction for new readers or a chance for Riyria veterans to spend a little more time with old friends. The Jester is a story of adventure, bonds of friendship, and a recognition that the choices we make dictates the future we find.


Get more included with membership:Get more included with membership:

1 credit a month1 credit a month

The Plus CatalogThe Plus Catalog

PodcastsPodcasts

Leave a Comment